Updated Skin Care Routine 2017

Recently, I’ve been breaking out. (You’ll probably look at these pictures and wonder where, but trust me, today was a good day.) I really want clear skin, so I’m changing up my skin care routine. I’ll post a before and after in two weeks to show you all my before and after pictures. For now, I’m going to share with you all my weekly routine.

Every Morning:

Yes to Tomatoes Clear Skin Daily clarifying Cleanser. It smells great!

IMG_1587                 IMG_1590

Afterward, I’m going to finish with Clean and Clear essentials Deep Cleaning Astringent to tone my face.

IMG_1602                 IMG_1603

I’ll finish the morning routine with Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream.

IMG_1601                IMG_1604

Monday and Wednesday Night:

Before bed on Monday and Wednesday nights I will use Burt’s Bees Peach and Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub.

IMG_1588        IMG_1593        IMG_1597

The amount in my hand is enough for more than half of my face. It doesn’t smell as good as the Yes to Tomatoes daily cleanser but it definitely makes my face feel goooooood.

I follow up with moisturizer, skipping the toner because it’s not necessary for my combination skin.

Friday night:

This is my favorite night because I get to use my Yes to Tomatoes Clear Skin Detoxifying Charcoal Mud Mask.

IMG_1600        IMG_1598

It feels great and leaves my face feeling super smooth. I follow up with toner and moisturizer to complete the job.

Hopefully this routine solves all of my acne problems. I’ll let you know soon!

