Top 30 Songs In My “Untitled” Playlist

Now you may be wondering, why does she have an untitled playlist? Can’t she just name it something for the sake of the blog? And yes, I could… I just didn’t.

I wanted to share with you guys the top 30 songs in my playlist so that you may get a better understanding of me because I think you can generally learn something about someone based on the music they listen to.

In this case, “top song” is synonymous to “most played” so let’s get started

  1. Moonlight, Ariana Grande
  2. Stickwitchu, The Pussycat Dolls
  3. 03′ Adolescence, J. Cole
  4. A Long Walk, Jill Scott
  5. Love Yourself, Justin Bieber
  6. Voices In My Head (Stick To The Plan), Big Sean
  7. Love on the Brain, Rihanna
  8. Close To You, Rihanna
  9. Pose, Rihanna
  10. Love, Keyshia Cole
  11. Daydreamin’, Ariana Grande
  12. My Everything, Ariana Grande
  13. Don’t Change, Musiq Soulchild
  14. Superman, Monica
  15. Not Tonight, Elle Varner
  16. Sunday Candy, Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment
  17. Ready For Love, India Arie
  18. 1+1, Beyonce
  19. Honeymoon Avenue, Ariana Grande
  20. Partition, Beyonce
  21. Rocket, Beyonce
  22. The Truth, India Arie
  23. Higher, Rihanna
  24. Feelin’ Myself, Beyonce & Nicki Minaj
  25. Guap, Big Sean
  26. This Woman’s Work, Maxwell
  27. Lay Me Down, Sam Smith ft. John Legend
  28. Be Your Girl, Teedra Moses
  29. Ours, Taylor Swift
  30. Say Yes, Floetry

If you want access to my entire playlist, click here.

What’s your favorite song? Let me know!

